ABOUT US

Imagine, for a moment, a hotel/spa where the pampered clients and the high quality of service is given to boats, cars, motorcycles, RVs etc…Impossible? Well no, Marine Concierge did it for you!

MARINE CONCIERGE is a unique company that over the years has built a reputation based on it’s focus on customer service. The management style and exigency in the highest qualification of its collaborators give it complete mastery over the services offered to its clients. This expertise is applied to storage, maintenance and repairs to a wide range of motorized equipment: marine, autmobile, motorcycle, RV and other vehicles on wheels or skis.

Like the concierge of a 5 star hotel, at MARINE CONCIERGE we take on many responsibilities besides hosting the valuable investments of our customers in our secure, clean and heated warehouse.

Welcoming, informing, advising are reflexes for us, and a part of our daily presence. Organizing, searching, finding and implementing the best solutions for the needs of our customers is an obligation we set for ourselves, and it is our added value.

At MARINE CONCIERGE we take pride in developing each of our divisions to better serve our customers, large or small. We strive to be a one-stop shop for all our client’s projects.

Our customers come back every year, and new customers arrive by word of mouth. That is why we have a policy of the regular expansion of our facilities to maintain availability and the highest level of service.

Come to MARINE CONCIERGE, we will know how to welcome you.

TESTIMONIALS

I have been storing my boat with Marine Concierge for 6 years now.  What I appreciate about this place?  Claude: An experienced mechanic (a boat owner himself) with extensive knowledge.  Louis: My esthetics and fibreglass specialist: he is always there to advise me and make sure my boat keeps its original beauty.  Benjamin: The face of the company who is always there to answer all my questions.  Last but not least, the onsite store: allowing me to choose my OEM parts.  Truely, a hotel for my boat!

Patrick Lalonde, owner of a CHAPARRAL 350

I have been storing my boat with Marine Concierge since several years, it is always easy to bring it in for storage and get it back in the spring.  They have done a variety of jobs on my boats (gelcoat, sound system, etc…) during the winter period.  Everything was done well and according to our agreement.  Thanks to Benjamin and his team for their excellent service!

Bruno Mader, owner of a FOURWINNS H240 2010

MARINE

AUTO

MOTO

SALES

BOUTIQUE

A CLEAN, SAFE AND HEATED WAREHOUSE!

Ask for a quote today!

À Propos

Imaginez, un instant, un hôtel/spa où les clients choyés avec attention et un service de qualité sont des bateaux, des autos, des motos, des VRs etc…
Impossible? Et bien non, MARINE CONCIERGE l’a fait pour vous!

MARINE CONCIERGE est une entreprise unique qui, au fil des années, a bâti une réputation fondée sur l’attention portée au service à la clientèle. Son style de management et son exigence dans la qualification de ses collaborateurs lui ont conféré une maîtrise parfaite des services apportés aux clients. Cette expertise est appliquée aux prestations d’entreposage, d’entretien et de réparation pour une large gamme d’engins motorisés : nautisme, automobile, moto, VR et autres véhicules sur roues ou skis.

Comme le concierge d’un hôtel 5 étoiles, chez MARINE CONCIERGE nous assumons de nombreuses responsabilités en plus d’héberger les précieux investissements de nos clients dans nos entrepôts sécurisés, propres, et chauffés.

Accueillir, renseigner, conseiller : il s’agit de nos réflexes et notre disponibilité au quotidien.
Organiser, rechercher et trouver les meilleures solutions, mettre en œuvre tous les services répondant au besoin de nos clients : Cela relève des obligations que nous nous fixons et c’est notre valeur ajoutée.

Chez MARINE CONCIERGE nous nous faisons une fierté de développer constamment chacune de nos divisions pour mieux servir nos clients, grands ou petits. Nous nous efforçons d’être un guichet unique pour tous les projets de services de nos clients.

Nos clients reviennent chaque année et de nouveaux clients viennent, attirés par ce qu’ils ont entendu des premiers. C’est pour cela que nous avons une politique d’agrandissement régulier de nos installations pour maintenir une disponibilité et un niveau de services élevé.

Venez chez MARINE CONCIERGE, nous saurons vous accueillir.

TÉMOIGNAGES

 »Depuis maintenant 6 ans que j’entrepose mon bateau chez Marine Concierge. Ce que j’apprécie de cet endroit? Claude : un mécanicien expérimenté (lui-même propriétaire d’un bateau) ayant d’excellentes connaissances. Louis: mon spécialiste d’esthétique et de fibre de verre: il est toujours là pour me conseiller et assurer que mon bateau conserve sa beautés d’origine. Benjamin: La personne ressource de l’endroit qui est toujours là pour répondre à mes questions. Finalement, le magasin sur place: me permettant de choisir mes pièces d’origine. Un vrai hôtel pour mon bateau! »

Patrick Lalonde, propriétaire d'un CHAPARRAL 350

 »J’entrepose mon bateau chez Maitre Concierge depuis plusieurs années, c’est toujours facile d’arranger l’entreposage et de récupérer le bateau. Ils ont aussi fait divers travaux (Gelcoat, système de son etc.) durant la saison morte, tout a été bien fait et selon l’entente. Merci à Benjamin et son équipe pour l’excellent service. »

Bruno Mader, propriétaire d'un FOURWINNS H240 2010

MARINE

AUTO

MOTO

VENTES

BOUTIQUE

UN ENTREPÔT PROPRE,CHAUFFÉ ET SÉCURISÉ!

Demander un devis aujourd’hui!